2018-2019 Meet Schedule

Date Day Opponent(s) Location Time
December 11 Tuesday Northville Northville HS TBD
December 15 Saturday Warrior Relays Waterford Mott HS Noon
December 27 Thursday Zeeland Invitational Zeeland West HS TBD
December 29 Saturday Schack Invitational Cranbrook HS TBD
January 8 Tuesday Cranbrook Cranbrook HS 5:30pm
January 11 Friday AA Huron AA Huron HS TBD
January 19 Saturday Quad Meet Groves HS TBD
January 25 Friday CC (Home) Waterford Mott or Kettering HS TBD
February 1 Friday County Meet – Diving Lake Orion HS TBD
February 2 Saturday County Meet – Swimming Lake Orion HS TBD
February 7 Thursday U of D Ferndale TBD
February 8 Friday MISCA – Diving EMU TBD
February 9 Saturday MISCA  – Swimming EMU Noon
February 14 Thursday DLS/GR (Home) Kettering TBD
February 21 Thursday CHSL – Diving Livonia Rec Center TBD
February 28 Thursday Regionals – Diving TBD TBD
March 1 Friday CHSL Prelims Livonia Rec Center 5:00pm
March 2 Saturday CHSL Finals Livonia Rec Center Noon
March 8 Friday MHSAA Prelims Holland Aquatic Center Noon
March 9 Saturday MHSAA Finals Holland Aquatic Center Noon

 

Comments are closed.