2018-2019 Meet Schedule

Date Day Opponent(s) Location Time
December 11 Tuesday Northville Northville HS 6:30pm
December 15 Saturday Warrior Relays Waterford Mott HS Noon
December 27 Thursday Zeeland Invitational Zeeland West HS 11:00am
December 29 Saturday Schack Invitational Cranbrook HS 10:15am
January 8 Tuesday Cranbrook Cranbrook HS 5:30pm
January 11 Friday AA Huron AA Huron HS 5:00pm
January 19 Saturday Quad Meet Groves HS 10:00am
January 25 Friday CC (Home Meet) Waterford Kettering HS 6:00pm
January 26 Saturday AA Pioneer AA Pioneer Noon
February 1 Friday County Meet – Diving Lake Orion HS 5:00pm
February 2 Saturday County Meet – Swimming Lake Orion HS Noon
February 7 Thursday U of D/Cabrini Ferndale 5:30pm
February 8 Friday MISCA Meet – Diving EMU 5:00pm
February 9 Saturday MISCA Meet – Swimming EMU Noon
February 14 Thursday DLS/GR (Home Meet) Waterford Kettering HS 6:00pm
February 21 Thursday CHSL – Diving Livonia Rec Center TBD
February 28 Thursday Regionals – Diving TBD TBD
March 1 Friday CHSL Prelims Livonia Rec Center 5:00pm
March 2 Saturday CHSL Finals Livonia Rec Center Noon
March 8 Friday MSHAA Prelims Holland Aquatic Center Noon
March 9 Saturday MSHAA Finals Holland Aquatic Center Noon

Comments are closed.